Inga Beale, CEO, Lloyd's (GRF Chair)

Kevin O'Donnell, CEO, RenaissanceRe (GRF Vice-Chair)

Dominic Addesso, CEO, Everest Re Group Ltd.

Joachim Wenning, Chairman of the Board of Management, Munich Re

Emmanuel Clarke, CEO, PartnerRe

Denis Kessler, Chairman and CEO, SCOR

Anna Manning, President, RGA

Mike McGavick, CEO, XL Group

Christian Mumenthaler, Group CEO, Swiss Re

Tomoatsu Noguchi, President and CEO, ToaRe

Eduardo Perez de Lema, CEO, MAPFRE Re

Kara Raiguel, CEO, Gen Re

Ulrich Wallin, Chairman of the Executive Board, Hannover Re